bedhead

It’s been a while since my last post. Work happened as it sometimes does. In fact I do patchwork on a daily basis in my calendar: I work three different part-time jobs to make ends meet and constantly have to keep an eye on time to get from one to another in time.

All this means limited time for crafts. However I id get something done yesterday.

hårelastik

One of those elastic bands for ponytails. And the reason I call it bedhead? The material is part of what was left over after sewing my daughter’s pyjamas. From a torn duvet cover.

Leave a Reply

